Become a member


Thank you for becoming a member of a human-sized NGO 
that works towards the protection of children
in France and in The Philippines.

For €35/year, you become a member and bring your support to the CAMELEON association. You will receive regular informations on CAMELEON’s life and about the children and you will have the opportunity to participate to the general meetings of the association.
Through your membership, you are contributing to:

THE PHILIPPINES- Our solidarity programs in the Philippines provide a future for underprivileged/disadvantaged children and victims of sexual abuse:

  • PREVENT: sensitize the population, local and national authorities in order to prevent sexual violence and abuse of children. Help to educate the disadvantaged children and promote development in both their families and rural communities. Advocate alongside institutions and leaders.
  • HEAL: protect the young women who are victims of sexual violence, allowing them to have a medical follow-up and psychological and psychiatric support. Help the child beneficiaries to rebuild in our welcome houses via access to an education and therapeutic extracurricular activities. Support the young women until the end of their higher education, and help them find their place in society.
  • BUILD: social and economic development, via education and formation in order to raise awareness to the rights of the child and combat the sexual violence of minors. Facilitate integration by helping communities, families and their children in extreme poverty so that they may achieve professional goals.

FRANCE- Our awareness-raising activities in France and abroad to combat sexual violence and promote the rights of the Child:

  • PREVENT: raise awareness to the rights of the child, violence, international solidarity and citizen engagement in schools. Raise interest among the general public on sexual violence and the freedom of speech.
  • REBUILD: advocacy alongside leaders and institutions. Share and exchange good practices through partnerships and solidarity events.

Adhérer à CAMELEON


Merci d’adhérer à une ONG à taille humaine qui oeuvre pour la protection de l’enfance en France et aux Philippines.

Pour 35€/an, vous devenez membre et apportez votre soutien à l’association CAMELEON. Vous recevrez régulièrement des informations sur la vie de CAMELEON et des enfants et vous aurez la possibilité de participer aux assemblées générales de l’association.
Par votre adhésion, vous contribuez à :

PHILIPPINES – Nos programmes de solidarité aux Philippines pour donner un avenir à des enfants défavorisés et victimes de violences sexuelles :

  • PRÉVENIR : sensibiliser les populations, les autorités locales et nationales afin de prévenir les violences sexuelles et la maltraitance sur les enfants. Aider à l’éducation des enfants défavorisés ainsi qu’au développement des familles et des communautés rurales. Plaidoyer auprès des institutions et des dirigeants.
  • GUÉRIR : protéger les jeunes filles victimes de violences 
    sexuelles, leur permettre d’avoir un suivi médical et un soutien psychologique et psychiatrique. Aider les enfants bénéficiaires à se reconstruire dans nos maisons d’accueil via un accès à une scolarisation et à des activités thérapeutiques et extrascolaires. Soutenir les jeunes jusqu’à la fin de leurs études supérieures, les aider à trouver leur place dans la société.
  • CONSTRUIRE : développer économiquement et socialement, via de l’éducation et de la formation afin de sensibiliser aux droits de l’Enfant et lutter contre les violences sexuelles sur mineurs. Faciliter l’insertion en accompagnant les communautés, les familles et leurs enfants en situation de grande pauvreté afin qu’ils se réalisent professionnellement.

FRANCE – Nos actions de sensibilisation en France et à l’international pour lutter contre les violences sexuelles et pour les droits de l’Enfant :

  • PRÉVENIR : sensibiliser dans les écoles aux droits de l’Enfant, à la violence, à la solidarité internationale et à l’engagement citoyen. Éveiller les consciences auprès du grand public sur les violences sexuelles et libérer la parole.
  • CONSTRUIRE : plaidoyer auprès des institutions et des dirigeants. Partager et échanger les bonnes pratiques à travers des partenariats et événements solidaires.